GPHG 2021 – Winners

The 2021 prize list of the Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève (GPHG) was unveiled on Thursday November 4 during a festive awards ceremony marking the 20th anniversary of the GPHG. The “Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix was awarded to Bulgari for the Octo Finissimo watch. The Audemars Piguet, Bernhard Lederer, Chopard, Christiaan Van Der Klaauw, CIGA … Continue reading GPHG 2021 – Winners